Knowledgebase: Reseller Guidelines
What happens when a customer goes over their resources?
Posted by Admin on 12 June 2003 03:19 PM
When an account goes over their quota, it automatically gets suspended, and
an "account suspended" webpage is displayed instead of their website. Email
will continue to function normally for the account. You can modify the
"account suspended" webpage by going in your Web Host Manager and clicking
the "modify suspended account page". The account will not be unsuspended,
unless you do it manually in WHM (even if the customer deletes some files).
(1061 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako Resolve